APPENDIX IX COMPLIANCE SUPPLEMENT CORE TEAM

The Compliance Supplement Core Team is responsible for the annual production of the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Circular A-133 Compliance Supplement with the assistance of a support contractor. The Core Team is composed of audit and program representatives from the Federal grant-making agencies and OMB. The support contractor is LMI.

Following is a list of team members responsible for the production of this Supplement:

Shannon Agee, Social Security Administration

Phaedra Aguilar, Department of Energy

Stuart Axenfeld, Corporation for National and Community Service

Laura Davis, National Endowment for the Humanities

Sonya Dimas, Department of Homeland Security

Marleah Domergue, Department of the Interior

Ronnie Fairley, Department of Housing and Urban Development

Paul Fite, Census Bureau, Department of Commerce

James Foreman, Small Business Administration

Jeff Haley, Department of Justice

Eleanor Jefferson, U.S. Agency for International Development

Gary Johnson, Department of Commerce

Artine Jones, Department of Labor

Christopher Lipsey, United States Department of Agriculture

Larry McGhee, Department of Housing and Urban Development

Leah Nikaidoh, Environmental Protection Agency

Melvin Reid, Department of Labor

Ellen Shields, Department of Transportation

Karmel Smith, Small Business Administration

Linda Taylor, Department of Justice

Richard Taylor, U.S. Agency for International Development

Gilbert Tran, Office of Management and Budget

Juliet Vargas, Department of Health and Human Services

Carol Vogler, Department of Defense

Brock Walker, Department of the Treasury

David Weil, U.S. Agency for International Development

Kevin Winicker, Department of Education